SCHOOL BOOKINGS FOR SHOWS & CLINICS:

 

Sun 24th March  - Rhyddid Riding Club dressage. Members only

Tues 26th March  - Vikki Pengilly Dressage Clinic (see clinic and lesson section for details)

Sun 30th March  - BD Affiliated Dressage and Quest Club

Sat 6th April - Stockland Unaffiliated showjumping

Sun 7th April - Rhyddid Riding Club Charity Open Dressage Event. Open to all.

Weds 10th April Charlie Hutton Dressage Clinic (see clinic and lesson section for details)

Sun 14th April - Rhyddid Riding Club flatwork lessons.  Members only. See Rhyddid Facebook page

Sun 28th April  - Rhyddid Riding Club Unaffiliated showjumping - open to all

Tues 30th April  - Vikki Pengilly Dressage Clinic (see clinic and lesson section for details)

Sat 11th May - Stockland Unaffiliated Showjumping

Weds 8th May - Charlie Hutton Dressage Clinic (see clinic and lesson section for details)

Sat 11th May - Stockland Unaffiliated showjumping

Tues 28th May  - Vikki Pengilly Dressage Clinic (see clinic and lesson section for details)

Sat 1st June - Stockland Unaffiliated showjumping

Weds 5th June Charlie Hutton Dressage Clinic (see clinic and lesson section for details)

Sat 22nd June  - BD Team Quest and Affilated dressage

Tues 28th June  - Vikki Pengilly Dressage Clinic (see clinic and lesson section for details)

Weds 3rd July Charlie Hutton Dressage Clinic (see clinic and lesson section for details)

Sat 6th July - Stockland Unaffiliated showjumping

Sun 14th July  - Rhyddid Riding Club Unaffiliated dressage.  Members only.

Tues 24th July - Vikki Pengilly Dressage Clinic (see clinic and lesson section for details)

Sat 24th Aug  - Stockland Summer Show and Showjumping